iriv 's team in 2022

Bénédicte Halba Bénédicte Halba
Founding President
Doctor in Economics (University of Paris I, France)

Bénédicte Halba, PhD in Economics, is the founding president of the Institute for Research and Information on Volunteering (iriv). She was in charge of mission at the Ministry of Youth a...
More →

Bénédicte Halba, PhD in Economics, is the founding president of the Institute for Research and Information on Volunteering (iriv). She was in charge of mission at the Ministry of Youth and Sports (1991-1994), expert for the Council of Europe at the Economic Impact of Sport and Volunteering / Volunteering Workshops (1992-1994). She devoted her doctoral thesis to the economics of sport in Europe (Université Paris I Panthéon Sorbonne, 1996). In 1997, she created iriv, for which she directs studies, training through iriv conseil as well as the development of websites (www.iriv.net). It publishes the iriv electronic journal les rives de l'iriv (www.benevolat.net, since 2004) and a newsletter on diversity (www.superdiversite.net, since 2018) and iriv's  publications on a dedicated portal- www.iriv-publications.net. The Leonardo da Vinci pilot project, which she initiated and directed in 7 countries, VAEB pour un projet professionnel, was awarded in 2006, in Helsinki, as one of the 10 best European projects contributing to the Copenhagen process. The pioneer project Migrapass (2010-2012) that she initiated with a French association in 5 European countries enabled the creation of the monthly Club for the professional integration of migrant audiences that she has been leading at the Cité des Métiers in Paris since 2012. The project Succes at school Through Volunteering (SAS) (2012-2014) that she initiated with a University of Northampton in 6 European countries has made it possible to propose a preparation to volunteering working with young people in Massy with the Blaise Pascal College since 2013. She has taught at the University since 2000 in France and in Europe (Austria, United Kingdom ...). She was a board member for several associations - Cicos (2007-2011), Assfam (2011-2014) or FISPE (2015-2017). She is member of several scientific committees- the European Think Tank Sport & Citzienship since 2007, the Swiss foundation ECAP since 2015 and of the association committee of the Order of Chartered Accountants (OEC, Ile de France) since 2017. She has been leading the actions carried out by iriv in the field since 2012- with of migrant audiences at the Cité des Métiers and among young people in Essonne (www.club-iriv.net).

 

 

Learn more
← Hide
Nathalie Elio Nathalie Elio
treasurer
Chartered accountant and statutory auditor

Chartered accountant registered with the Order of Chartered Accountants (OEC), she is a partner of the firm Doucet, Beth & Associés. Since 2018, she has been a member of the Committee Assoc...
More →

Chartered accountant registered with the Order of Chartered Accountants (OEC), she is a partner of the firm Doucet, Beth & Associés. Since 2018, she has been a member of the Committee Associations of the Order of Chartered Accountants of Paris Ile de France. She also contributes to the journal Jurisassociations. She organizes training for associations and in particular for Coordination Sud (a group of NGOs). She carries out many financial audits of projects in particular financed by the French Development Agency (AFD) and by the European Union (programme Europaid). In particular, she conducted a study for AFD on voluntary in-kind contributions. She has been a treasurer at iriv since 2021.

← Hide
Christiane Adjovi Christiane Adjovi
general secretary
Master 2 Population & Sociology (University of Cotonou, Bénin)& Science of Education (Université PAris VIII, France)

Christiane ADJOVI is a teacher (since 2016). She was previously a teacher in French as a foreign Language (FLE) and Alphabétisation (2006-2015) at the association Atouts Cours. Graduate in Soci...
More →

Christiane ADJOVI is a teacher (since 2016). She was previously a teacher in French as a foreign Language (FLE) and Alphabétisation (2006-2015) at the association Atouts Cours. Graduate in Sociology  and Anthropology (Master, University of Cotonou, Benin, 1999) and in Dynamics of Populations (DESS/Master 2, University of Cotonou, Benin 2001), she is also graduate in  Educational Sciences (University Paris VIII, 2015). She was in charge of assessing Volunteering among an association Zy’Va (Nanterre, 2006). She was in charge of several studies on Health Policy in Africa (European Commission, 2004 ; UNICEF , 2003 and PNUD, 2002. She was in charge to assess management in health centres and scolarisation of girls in Benin (1996). She was co-founder of an association- FISPE (2015). Since 2015, she has published several articles for the electronic review of iriv- les rives d l'iriv. She has been a teacher among children aged 3 to 5 in primary schools in Seine Saint Denis since 2016.

← Hide
Sabine Servand-Dorryhée Sabine Servand-Dorryhée
administrator
Expert accounter

Expert accounter registered at the Profesisonal Order of Expert Accounters (OEC), she is the founder of the cabinet CICA- providing councils; training and expertise. She is working on a regular basis ...
More →

Expert accounter registered at the Profesisonal Order of Expert Accounters (OEC), she is the founder of the cabinet CICA- providing councils; training and expertise. She is working on a regular basis for the Centre of training to the Profession of Accounter. She is a regular basis to the professional review "Revue fiduciaire". She is a teacher at the National Conservatory for Arts & Trades (CNAM) in PAris- she is in charge of the Unit "audit". She is supporting interns for the Regional Council of Expert accounters qui are preparing their State diploma (36 months). She is often working on the French territory to train expert accounters and their co-workers. She is a treasurer at iriv since 2018.

← Hide
Peter Wells Peter Wells
member of the board
Bachelor degrees in Sports Science and Philosophy and Masters degrees in Philosophy and Medical Ethics.

Peter Wells was born in London in 1947, the son of a German mother and an English father. Peter is proud to have been a teacher for the entire duration of his adult life, having taught learners from t...
More →

Peter Wells was born in London in 1947, the son of a German mother and an English father. Peter is proud to have been a teacher for the entire duration of his adult life, having taught learners from the ages of four to eighty four, across all phases of the UK education system. His academic background and qualifications span Philosophy, Medical Ethics and Sports Science. Having retired from a full time post as the Deputy Dean of a university Faculty of Education in 2016, he has recently been employed as a consultant for the UK’s Open University, specialising in the governance and quality assurance of higher education in the UK and overseas. He also supports and advises Masters students studying Law and Medical Ethics. He is a Justice of the Peace and a Fellow of the Royal Society of Arts. Since 2019 he has volunteered for the Samaritans charity in the UK, being engaged in both recruitment and training. He voted ‘remain’ in the 2016 UK EU referendum.

← Hide

L'équipe de l'iriv en 2022

Bénédicte Halba Bénédicte Halba
présidente-fondatrice
Docteure en Sciences Economiques (Université Paris I, France)

Bénédicte Halba, docteure en Sciences économiques, est la présidente fondatrice de l'Institut de recherche et d'information sur le volontariat (iriv). Elle a &eac...
Lire la suite →

Bénédicte Halba, docteure en Sciences économiques, est la présidente fondatrice de l'Institut de recherche et d'information sur le volontariat (iriv). Elle a été chargée de mission au Ministère de la Jeunesse et des Sports (1991-1994), experte auprès du Conseil de l'Europe aux Ateliers Impact économique du sport et Volontariat/bénévolat(1992-1994). Elle a consacré sa thèse de doctorat à l'économie du sport en Europe (Université Paris I Panthéon Sorbonne, 1996). Elle crée en 1997 l'iriv dont elle dirige les études, la formation par le biais d'iriv conseil ainsi que le développement des sites Internet (www.iriv.net). Elle édite la revue électronique de l'iriv les rives de l'iriv (www.benevolat.net, depuis 2004) et une Infolettre sur la diversité (www.superdiversite.net, depuis 2018) et toutes les publications de l'iriv sur un portail dédié (www.iriv-publications.net) . Le projet pilote Leonardo da Vinci, qu'elle a initié et dirigé dans  7 pays, VAEB pour un projet professionnel, a été primé en 2006, à Helsinki, comme l'un des 10 meilleurs projets européens contribuant au processus de Copenhague. Le projet pionnier Migrapass (2010-2012) qu'elle a initié avec une association française dans 5 pays européens a permis la création du Club mensuel pour l'insertion professionnelle de publics migrants qu'elle anime à la Cité des Métiers de Paris depuis 2012. Le projet Réussir à l'école grâce au bénévolat - Succes at school Through Volunteering (SAS) (2012-2014) qu'elle a initié avec une Université de Northampton dans 6 pays européens a permis de proposer une action d'initiation au bénévolat auprès de jeunes à Massy avec le Collège Blaise Pascal depuis 2013. Elle a enseigné à l'Université depuis 2000 en France et en Europe (Autriche, Royaume-Uni ...). Elle a été administratice de plusieurs associations -  Cicos (2007-2011), Assfam (2011-2014) ou  FISPE (2015-2017). Elle est membre du comité scientifique de la fondation suisse ECAP depuis 2015 et du Comité associations de l'Ordre des Experts comptables (OEC, Ile de France) depuis 2017. Elle conduit les actions menées par l'iriv sur le terrain depuis 2012- auprès de publics migrants à la Cité des Métiers et  auprès des jeunes en Essonne (www.club-iriv.net).

En savoir plus
← Masquer
Nathalie Elio Nathalie Elio
trésorière
Experte comptable et Comissaire aux comptes

Experte comptable inscrite à l'Ordre des experts comptables (OEC), elle est associée au cabinet Doucet, Beth & Associés. Elle est membre depuis 2018 du Comité asso...
Lire la suite →

Experte comptable inscrite à l'Ordre des experts comptables (OEC), elle est associée au cabinet Doucet, Beth & Associés. Elle est membre depuis 2018 du Comité associations de l’Ordre des experts comptables de Paris Ile de France. Elle contribue également à la revue Jurisassociations. Elle organise des formations pour les associations et en particulier pour   Coordination Sud (collectif regroupant des ONGs). Elle réalise beaucoup d’audits financiers de projets en particulier financés par l’Agence Française de Développement (AFD) et par l’Union européenne (programme Europaid). Elle a en particulier mené une étude pour l’AFD sur les contributions volontaires en nature. Elle est trésorière de l'iriv depuis 2021.

 

← Masquer
Christiane Adjovi Christiane Adjovi
secrétaire générale
Master 2 Population et Sociologie (Université de Cotonou, Bénin) & Science de l'Education (Université de Paris VIII, France)

Christiane ADJOVI est professeure des Ecoles (lauréate du concours 2016). Elle a été formatrice en Français Langue étrangère (FLE) et en Alphabétisatio...
Lire la suite →

Christiane ADJOVI est professeure des Ecoles (lauréate du concours 2016). Elle a été formatrice en Français Langue étrangère (FLE) et en Alphabétisation de 2006 à 2015 au sein de l’association Atouts Cours. Diplômée en Sociologie et Anthropologie (Master, Université de Cotonou, 1999) et en Populations et dynamiques (DESS/Master 2, Université de Cotonou, 2001), elle a repris des études en Sciences de l’Education (Master en Sciences de l’Education, Université de Paris VIII, depuis 2014). Elle a été chargée d’une mission d’évaluation sur le bénévolat pour l’association Zy’Va (Nanterre, 2006). Elle a été chargée de plusieurs études sur la politique de la santé en Afrique (Commission, 2004 ; UNICEF , 2003 ;  PNUD, 2002 et FED. Elle a aussi étudié la scolarisation des filles au Bénin (Cotonou, 1996). Ellea co-créé en 2015 l'association Français pour l'Insertion Sociale et Professionnelle (FISPE). Depuis 2015, elle participe régulièrement à la revue électronique de l'iriv- les rives d l'iriv. Depuis 2016, elle est professeure des écoles auprès de classes de maternelle en Seine Saint Denis.

← Masquer
Sabine Servand-Dorryhée Sabine Servand-Dorryhée
administratice
Experte comptable

Experte comptable inscrite à l'Ordre des experts comptables (OEC), elle dirige le cabinet CICA- Conseil, Formation, Expertise. Elle intervient régulièrement pour le Centre de...
Lire la suite →

Experte comptable inscrite à l'Ordre des experts comptables (OEC), elle dirige le cabinet CICA- Conseil, Formation, Expertise. Elle intervient régulièrement pour le Centre de formation de la Profession comptable (CFPC), rattaché au Conseil Supérieur de l'OEC. Elle contribue également à la Revue fiduciaire. Elle enseigne également au Centre national des Arts et Métiers (CNAM)- elle anime une unité de valeur "contrôle de gestion". Elle forme pour le Conseil régional des Experts comptables de jeunes stagiaires qui préparent le diplôme d'Etat d'expert comptable (36 mois). Elle est souvent appelée en région pour former des experts comptables et leurs collaborateurs. Elle est trésorière de l'iriv depuis 2018.

← Masquer